Staff Contacts

 

Year  Progress Leaders
Contact
7 Mrs Adele Lewis lewis.a@mmat.co.uk
8 Mr Mark Richards richards.m@mmat.co.uk
9 Mrs Sarah Newey newey.s@mmat.co.uk
10 Miss Rebecca Owens owens.r@mmat.co.uk
11 Mr Nick McIlhatton mcilhatton.n@mmat.co.uk

 

Key Stage Head of Key Stage Contact
KS3 Miss Hannah Webb webb.h@mmat.co.uk
KS4 Mrs Helen Apperley apperley.h@mmat.co.uk
KS5 Mrs Michelle Jones jones.m@mmat.co.uk

 

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01948 660600 sjtadmin@mmat.co.uk
Attendance / Absence Mr Andrew Lowe 01948 660600 lowe.a@mmat.co.uk
Free School Meals Reception 01948 660600 sjtadmin@mmat.co.uk
Medical Reception 01948 660600 sjtadmin@mmat.co.uk
Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Miss Sarah Downward 01948 660613 downward.s@mmat.co.uk
Enrichment / School Trips Ms Emma Swindley 01691 664448 swindley.e@mmat.co.uk
Exams Miss Sarah Downward 01948 660613 downward.s@mmat.co.uk
Lettings / Facilities Hire Mr Howard Prince 01948 660603 prince.h@mmat.co.uk
Uniform RAM Leisure, Wrexham 01978 360360 www.ourschoolwear.co.uk
Pastoral Hub 01948 660600 ext. 3 sjtpastoral@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training Mrs Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries / Events Mr Dan Stanley

Mrs Hayley Alldridge

01691 664404

01691 664407

stanley.d@mmat.co.uk

alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk

Business Links / Sponsorship Mrs Joanne Jones 01691 664471 jones.j@mmat.co.uk
Transport Mr Howard Prince 01948 660603 prince.h@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
Kitchen Mrs Michelle Pitchford 01948 660630
Sixth Form Mrs Michelle Jones 01948 660600 jones.m@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Miss Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk
Student Careers Mrs Meg Murphy 01691 664472 murphy.m@mmat.co.uk

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.