School Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December 2018
Please note – Tuesday 4th September is for Years 7 and 12 ONLY. Students in Years 8-11 and Year 13 will return on Wednesday 5thSeptember
Half term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
PD days Monday 3rd September, Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January to Friday 12th April 2019
Half term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
PD days Friday 15th February, Monday 25th February

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April to Friday 19th July 2019
Half term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
PD day Monday 22nd July

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 20th December 2019
Please note – Tuesday 3rd September is for Years 7 and 12 ONLY. Students in Years 8 to 11 and Year 13 will return on Wednesday 4th September
Half term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
PD days Monday 2nd September, Thursday 24th October and Friday 25th October

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
PD day Monday 24th February

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020
Half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2019
PD day Monday 20th July

School Term Dates