Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Please note that we are currently updating this page to reflect the 2020/21 Academic year, thank you for your patience. 

Year  Progress Leaders
Contact
7 Mrs Adele Lewis lewis.a@mmat.co.uk
8 Mr Nick McIlhatton mcilhatton.n@mmat.co.uk
9 Mrs Sarah Newey newey.s@mmat.co.uk
10 Mr Mark Richards richards.m1@mmat.co.uk
11 Miss Rebecca Owens owens.r@mmat.co.uk

 

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01948 660600 sjtadmin@mmat.co.uk
Attendance / Absence Mr Andrew Lowe 01948 660600 lowe.a@mmat.co.uk
Free School Meals Miss Sarah Downward 01948 660613 downward.s@mmat.co.uk
Medical Mrs Suzanne King 01948 660674 sjtpastoral@mmat.co.uk
Pastoral Mrs Suzanne King 01948 660674 sjtpastoral@mmat.co.uk
Change of Contact Details Miss Sarah Downward 01948 660613 downward.s@mmat.co.uk
Exams Miss Sarah Downward 01948 660613 downward.s@mmat.co.uk
Lettings / Facilities Hire Mr Howard Prince 01948 660603 prince.h@mmat.co.uk
Uniform RAM Leisure, Wrexham 01978 360360 www.ourschoolwear.co.uk
Pastoral Hub 01948 660674 sjtpastoral@mmat.co.uk
Business Links / Sponsorship Mrs Joanne Jones 01691 664471 jones.j@mmat.co.uk
Transport Mr Howard Prince 01948 660603 prince.h@mmat.co.uk
Kitchen Mrs Michelle Pitchford 01948 660630
Sixth Form Mrs Michelle Jones 01948 660600 jones.m@mmat.co.uk
Student Careers Mrs Meg Murphy 01691 664472 murphy.m@mmat.co.uk

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

 

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
 
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 tudor.c@mmat.co.uk
 
Marketing / Press Enquiries Charlotte Smith Hayley Alldridge 01948 660647 07968 410067 smith.c@mmat.co.uk  alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk
 
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
 
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk