Staff Contacts 

School Specific Staff Contacts 

Year   Progress Leaders
 
Contact 
7  Mrs Lewis
 
Adele.Lewis@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
8  Mrs Price  Nia.Price@sjt.mmat.co.uk  
9  Mrs Errington  Amanda.Elms@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
10  Mrs Elms  Amanda.Elms@sjt.mmat.co.uk  
11  Mr Timmis  John.Timmis@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
12/13  Ms Lyons  Chelsea.Lyons@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
Hub  Mrs Unwin  Rachel.Unwin@sjt.mmat.co.uk 

  

  Contact Name  Contact Number  Contact Email 
School Reception  Reception  01948 660600  Admin@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
Attendance / Absence  Mrs Bennett  01948 660600 

Ext 03016 

SJTAttendance@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
Data and Exams Officer / Free School Meals  Ms Downward  01948 660600 

Ext 03021 

Sarah.Downward@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
Designated Safeguarding Lead  Mr Campbell  01948 660600  DesingatedSafeguardingLead@sjt.mmat.co.uk  
Headteacher’s PA  Mrs Winstone  01948 660600 

Ext 03030 

Gail.Winstone@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
Pastoral   Student Support Team  01948 660600 

Ext 03015 

SJTPastoral@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
Lettings / Facilities Hire / Business Links Sponsorship / Transport  Mr Prince  01948 660600  

Ext 03024 

Howard.Prince@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
SENCo  Mrs Edmonds  01948 660600  SJTSENCo@sjt.mmat.co.uk  
Sixth Form   Ms Lyons  01948 660600  Chelsea.Lyons@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
CEIAG Lead  Ms Chiverton-Stanway  01948 660600  SJTCareers@sjt.mmat.co.uk
EDIB Ambassador   Ms Webb  01948 660600  Hannah.Webb@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
Personal Development Lead/ PSHE/ RSE/ ECO   Mrs Jennings   01948 660600  Lucy.Jennings@sjt.mmat.co.uk  
Catering  Taylor Shaw Ltd  01948 660600  Sue.Walker@TaylorShaw.com
Uniform  School Shop Direct 01743 440 449 schoolshopdirect.co.uk

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here. 

For more information on how the school communicates information to our families, please click here.  

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts   

  Contact Name  Contact Number   Contact Email 
 
Enrichment / School Trips  Clare Tudor  01691 664448  Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk 
Marketing/ Press Enquiries  Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith  07968 410067 01691 664473  Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk 
Personnel / HR  01691 664420  TrustHR@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning)  Kate Aspinall  01691 664455  Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk 

Subject Contacts 

Subject Lead   Contact
Director of Maths Sara.Chudley@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Director of English (English, Reading & Literacy) Stephanie.Harper@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Director of Science (Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Psychology) Stephen.Mannion@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Director of Creativity (Art, Design Technology, Food & Photography) Joshua.Allen@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Head of Computer Science, Business Studies, and Enterprise Gregory.Corden@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Director of Humanities (Geography, History & RE) Adam.Richards1@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) (French and Spanish) Muriel.Couturier@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Head of Performance (Drama & Music) Andrew.Hawke@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Acting Head of Physical Education (PE) Lucy.Southern@sjt.mmat.co.uk

 


Did you find this page useful?