Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year  Progress Leaders
Contact
7 Mrs Adele Lewis
Adele.Lewis@sjt.mmat.co.uk
8 Ms Amanda Elms
Amanda.Elms@sjt.mmat.co.uk
9 Ms Jessica Collins Jessica.Collins@sjt.mmat.co.uk
10 Ms Amy Parker Amy.Parker@sjt.mmat.co.uk 
11 Ms Chelsea Lyons Chelsea.Lyons@sjt.mmat.co.uk
12 Mr Michael Delicate Michael.Delicate@sjt.mmat.co.uk
13 Mr Stephen Mannion Stephen.Mannion@sjt.mmat.co.uk

 

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
School Reception Reception 01948 660600 Admin@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Attendance / Absence Mrs Victoria Newland-Jones 01948 660600 SJTAttendance@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Data and Examinations Officer / Change of contact details / Free School Meals Miss Sarah Downward 01948 660613 Sarah.Downward@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Student Support / Medical  01948 660664 SJTPastoral@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Head’s PA Mrs Gail Winstone 01948 660600 Gail.Winstone@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Lettings / Facilities Hire / Business Links Sponsorship / Transport Mr Howard Prince 01948 660603 Howard.Prince@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Uniform RAM Leisure, Wrexham 01978 360360 www.ourschoolwear.co.uk
Shire Catering / Kitchen Mrs Michelle Pitchford 01948 660630 SJT.Kitchen@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Sixth Form  Mrs Jo Haycock 01948 660600 Jo.Haycock@sjt.mmat.co.uk
SENCO Mrs Katherine Edmonds 01948 660600 Katherine.Edmonds@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Laura Richmond 01948 660600 Laura.Richmond@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Student Careers Officer Mrs Pam Robinson 01691 664472 Pam.Robinson@mmat.co.uk

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.


Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

 

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing/ Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk