Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year  Progress Leaders
Contact
7 Mrs Adele Lewis
Adele.Lewis@sjt.mmat.co.uk
8 Ms Amanda Elms
Amanda.Elms@sjt.mmat.co.uk
9 Ms Jessica Collins Jessica.Collins@sjt.mmat.co.uk
10 Ms Amy Brown Amy.Brown@sjt.mmat.co.uk
11 Ms Chelsea Lyons Chelsea.Lyons@sjt.mmat.co.uk
12 Mr Michael Delicate Michael.Delicate@sjt.mmat.co.uk
13 Mr Stephen Mannion Stephen.Mannion@sjt.mmat.co.uk

 

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01948 660600 SJTAdmin@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Attendance / Absence Mrs Victoria Newland-Jones 01948 660600 SJTAttendance@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Free School Meals Miss Sarah Downward 01948 660613 Sarah.Downward@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Pastoral / Medical  Mrs Suzanne King 01948 660664 SJTPastoral@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Change of Contact Details Miss Sarah Downward 01948 660613 Sarah.Downward@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Exams Miss Sarah Downward 01948 660613 Sarah.Downward@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Lettings / Facilities Hire Mr Howard Prince 01948 660603 Howard.Prince@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Uniform RAM Leisure, Wrexham 01978 360360 www.ourschoolwear.co.uk
Business Links / Sponsorship  Mr Howard Prince 01948 660603 Howard.Prince@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Transport Mr Howard Prince 01948 660603 Howard.Prince@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Shire Catering / Kitchen Mrs Michelle Pitchford 01948 660630 SJT.Kitchen@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Sixth Form  Mrs Jo Haycock 01948 660600 Jo.Haycock@sjt.mmat.co.uk
SENDCo Mrs Katherine Edmonds 01948 660600 Katherine.Edmonds@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Laura Richmond 01948 660600 Laura.Richmond@sjt.mmat.co.uk
Student Careers Officer Ms Pam Robinson 01691 664472 Pam.Robinson@mmat.co.uk

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.


Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

 

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk